Medarbejdere

Medarbejdere

Fini Abildgaard

Fini Abildgaard

Indehaver

Tlf.: 98 14 19 00
E-mail: fini@blikogvvsaalborg.dk

Emil Mikkelsen Halborg

Emil Mikkelsen Halborg

Serviceleder

Tlf.: 98 14 19 00
E-mail: emil@blikogvvsaalborg.dk

Torben Nielsen

Torben Nielsen

Medindehaver

Tlf.: 98 14 19 00
E-mail: mail@blikogvvsaalborg.dk

Natasha Nedergaard

Natasha Nedergaard

Servicekoordinator/Administration

Tlf.: 98 14 19 00
Mail: natasha@blikogvvsaalborg.dk

Ronni Dahl Bendtson

Ronni Dahl Bendtson

KAM/VE-installatør

Tlf.: 98 14 19 00
E-mail: ronni@blikogvvsaalborg.dk

Økonomi

Økonomi

Tlf.: 98 14 19 00
Mail: faktura@blikogvvsaalborg.dk

Casper Juhl Simonsen

Casper Juhl Simonsen

Projektchef

Tlf.: 98 14 19 00
Mail: casper@blikogvvsaalborg.dk